Geschäftsführung

Gottfried Pawlick

Telefon (05154) 707080
eMail info@thermomont.de

Angela Pawlick

Telefon (05154) 707080
eMail info@thermomont.de

Projektkoordination

Telefon (05154) 707080
eMail info@thermomont.de

Service / Not- Kundendienst / Beratung

Kai Czarnecki

Telefon (05154) 707092 (8:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr)
eMail czarnecki@thermomont.de

Technische Fachplanung

Jana Grebenstein

Telefon (05154) 707094
eMail grebenstein@thermomont.de

Evgenia Blatner

Telefon (05154) 707087
eMail blatner@thermomont.de

Alexander Krikunenko

Telefon (05154) 707086
eMail krikunenko@thermomont.de

Helena Spies

Telefon (05154) 707086
eMail spies@thermomont.de

Verwaltung

Daniela Gabriel

Telefon (05154) 707093
eMail gabriel@thermomont.de

Buchhaltung / Lohnbuchhaltung

Ilona Haugrund

Telefon (05154) 707084
eMail buchhaltung@thermomont.de